10 Statements – Yulie


Yulie, self-employed at http://www.yuliesworld.de/ (homepage currently in German language, only)

Yulie's World of Nails (logo)

Yulie’s World of Nails (logo)

My personal motto:

You can remember the truth, you have to write down the lies.

10 statements

1.  A typical work day begins with…  coffee.
2.  I lose track of time…  while tracking time.
3.  I have always…  wanted to have a pony.
4.  I have never…  used illegal drugs.
5.  Home means to me…  sweat pants – and my parents’ fridge.  😉
6.  I am inspired by…  my best friends.
7.  I would like to meet…  my future husband.  😉
8.  My worst character trait…   jealousy.
9.  My best character trait…  honesty.
10.  The best advice I was given…  It’s no use running after men and trains – they don’t stop! – And another one will come by.

Leave a reply :-)

