10 Statements – Karin Diedrichsen


Karin_Diedrichsen
Karin_D_logo

Karin Diedrichsen, self-employed at *.txt-Editor (http://www.txt-editor.de/; website currently in German language, only).

IPMA/GPM certified editorial office *.txt-Editor – marked press texts for engineering offices, consulting firms and IT companies

My personal motto:

Live a real life in the “here” and “now”.

10 statements

1.  A typical work day begins with…  checking e-mails.
2.  I lose track of time…  when I am walking with my dog over the fields.
3.  I have always…  wanted to visit Angkor Wat.
4.  I have never…  followed every latest fashion trend.
5.  Home means to me…  being together with people I love in an environment I feel good.
6.  I am inspired by…  people who realize their dreams.
7.  I would like to meet…  Robbie Williams.
8.  My worst character trait…   is impatience.
9.  My best character trait…  is open mindedness.
10.  The best advice I was given…  Just do it.

Leave a reply :-)

