10 Statements – Oliver


Image

 

My Name is Oliver and right now I’m doing a MA in Design and Branding Strategy at Brunel University in London. I think about issues like why things I buy end up breaking the day after my warranty claim ends. To whom has this not happened before? Therefore, I would like to tackle the problem of planned obsolescence and pursue a greener future.

 

My personal motto

Live your dream.

10 statements

1.  A typical work day begins with… the struggle to wake up.
2.  I lose track of time… when I am outside in nature doing sports.
3.  I have always… wanted to ski down an untouched mountain in Alaska.
4.  I have never… stopped searching for self-fulfilment.
5.  Home means to me… being with my other half.
6.  I am inspired by… the perfection of nature.
7.  I would like to meet… the sadly passed away Christopher McCandless.
8.  My worst character trait… is that I tend to procrastinate too much.
9.  My best character trait… is that I am uncomplicated.
10.  The best advice I was given… was to always believe in yourself and try to do better.

Leave a reply :-)

