Foggy Photos


Some amazing foggy photos by Val. 🙂

The cobweb and the boatI have so much to tell you. It’s been a really busy few days. I’m just going to start with a few photos for now, the other blogs can wait.  I finally got the chance to tick off something that has been on my ‘to do’ list for a very long time. A friend of mine arranged for a boat to take me to Coney Island (not the American one before you get all excited!), the Sligo one. I will tell you all about the trip soon when I’ve gone through the mountain of photos. The photo above was taken while I was waiting to get on the boat at Rosses Point, in fact of the photos on this blog post were taken there, I hope you like them.

Rosses Point SunriseThese photos were all taken at 10am yesterday morning. It was raining when I left home and I thought it was…

View original post 83 more words

Leave a reply :-)

