10 Statements – Therin Knite


Echoes Thumb

Hello, everybody! I’m Therin Knite, college senior, lover of books, and now a published author! I hail from the Middle of Nowhere, Virginia and spend most of my time reading, writing, and blogging. My first book is Echoes, a sci-fi mystery and the first book in a planned series of the same name. Besides sci-fi, my biggest interests are mystery/thriller and urban fantasy.

You can connect with me at:

My personal motto:
Writing Philosophy:  “50% Dark, 50% Snark
Life Philosophy:  “You can only succeed if you try.
10 statements
  1. A typical work day begins with… a hearty breakfast: eggs, bacon, biscuits, pancakes, and orange juice. All the energy a writer needs to charge up the brain.
  2. I lose track of time… when I’m reading a really good book. Nothing has cost me more hours than a fantastic story.
  3. I have always… loved books.
  4. I have never… been sure of my skill as a writer, but that hasn’t stopped me from writing. Not ever.
  5. Home means to me… good food, lots of sleep, and the cats I adore.
  6. I am inspired by… those who never give up on their dreams, even in the face of adversity.
  7. I would like to meet… any author whose works I’ve read. They all seem like amazing people.
  8. My worst character trait… is my impatience with others.
  9. My best character trait… is my persistence to do my best.
  10. The best advice I was given… was: “Never let anyone convince you your dreams aren’t achievable.”.

+++ +++ +++ +++ +++ +++ +++ +++ +++ +++ +++

Title: Echoes

Series: Echoes (#1)

Format: E-book and Paperback (220 Pages)

Release Date: January 22, 2014

+++ +++ +++ +++ +++ +++ +++ +++ +++ +++ +++

Dear readers, please stay tuned for my upcoming review!

2 thoughts on “10 Statements – Therin Knite

  1. Pingback: Therin Knite’s Othella Blog Tour | My train of thoughts on...

Leave a reply :-)

