Writing Process Blog Hop


My friend Jess (http://jessicapwest.wordpress.com/) and the Writing Process Blog Hop!
Please rend her blog a visit and see what she’s up to! 🙂

West1Jess

Dear Friends and Readers,

So the other day I was checking my Twitter DMs and saw a message from @Jdstirling451 over at JDSFiction. I was all like, “Hey, I know that dude! He’s pretty cool.” So I open the DM, right? What did win? Oh just an invite to a blog hop! Say what?! Now, I’ve heard of these, and hopping blogs sure does sound like fun. So I says to him, I says, “Joe, count me in.” And here we are!

I’ll answer the following questions, because them’s the rules.

1)    What am I working on?
Oh dear God, where do I even begin? I work on blog posts as they spring to mind. I’m open for submissions to my new Featured Flash. I also hold competitions at WritersCafe.org. Four winners receive honest, constructive reviews and one gets their time to shine on a predetermined Featured Flash…

View original post 596 more words

5 thoughts on “Writing Process Blog Hop

Leave a reply :-)

