3 Quotes – Chris O’Dowd


Chris_ODowd

 

 

 

Chris O’Dowd, Irish actor, writer

born:  October 9, 1979
died:  –


I’d like to think that I’m getting slightly more mature as time goes on, but I don’t know if my fiancée would necessarily agree.


I would be nothing if it wasn’t for the town where I grew up and the people who gave me my inspiration.


The bottom line is that female writers aren’t being given enough opportunities by male producers.


TheITCrowdMoone_Boy

 

Which are your favourite quotes by Chris O’Dowd?  🙂


17 thoughts on “3 Quotes – Chris O’Dowd

  1. I hadn’t heard of him! Have looked him and and thought this was funny:
    ‘ I don’t mind being slightly fat-ish, I just don’t want to be fat.’ 🙂

    • He is hilarious This is a quite typical quote.
      My favourite (from The IT Crowd series): Have you tried turning it off and on again? 😀

Leave a reply :-)

