Poll: How many Goodreads winning books of the year 2014…


 

 

7 thoughts on “Poll: How many Goodreads winning books of the year 2014…

    • Amazon is for shopping, Goodreads is for finding amazing books. There are giveaways, you don’t shop there, though. Goodreads is for the fun of reading. 🙂

      • Will have a look when I have a chance. here on WordPress there are so many authors and I mostly shop for their books because I know what they are about 🙂

    • Same here. I often realise that I rarely read books during a hype. I am pretty sure that books I’ve read came in 2nd or 3rd…

Leave a reply :-)

