3 Quotes – Ringo Starr


Ringo_Starr

 

 

 

 

Ringo Starr (Richard Starkey), English musician

born:  July 7, 1940
died:  –

 

I want to deal with what’s in front of me now to the best of my abilities, and sometimes that’s not very good. But a lot of the days it is really great.
+++ +++ +++ +++ +++ +++ +++
At the end of the day, I can end up just totally wacky, because I’ve made mountains out of molehills. With meditation, I can keep them as molehills.
+++ +++ +++ +++ +++ +++ +++
I feel the older I get, the more I’m learning to handle life. Being on this quest for a long time, it’s all about finding yourself..

 

 

Which is your favourite quote by Ringo Starr?  🙂


19 thoughts on “3 Quotes – Ringo Starr

  1. Hey Karen 🙂 What great timing, since I’d been running so far behind on my inbox and only catching up with your blog today! Now all 4 Beatles quotes are pinned in a row 🙂 ♥ ❤

  2. America: It’s like Britain, only with buttons.” 
    ― Ringo Starr

    😉
    I like the last one.

    • Astonishingly, it was easier than with Paul and George. Quiet isn’t that bad in this case; no major scandals, no cheating, etc.

Leave a reply :-)

