3 Quotes – Lisa Unger


Lisa_Unger

 

 

Lisa Unger,
American novelist

 

http://lisaunger.com/

 

born:
April 26, 1970 in New Haven, Connecticut, USA

 

 

If I weren’t a writer, I’d be a psychiatrist.
+++ +++ +++ +++ +++ +++ +++
I write for the same reason I read: to find out what’s going to happen.
+++ +++ +++ +++ +++ +++ +++
I was always the observer, trying to understand what was going on. I was always the new kid. Writing became my safe place.

 

 

Which is your favourite quote by Lisa Unger?  🙂


14 thoughts on “3 Quotes – Lisa Unger

  1. I like the third one. Writing can be that zone that is safe at least until the publish button is pushed. 🙂

Leave a reply :-)

