3 Quote Challenge – Day 2


The rules of the challenge:

Post your favourite quotes or your own quotes for 3 days in a row.
Thank the person who nominated you.
Pass it on to 3 other bloggers.


Albert_Einstein

“Learn from yesterday, live for today, hope for tomorrow. The important thing is not to stop questioning.”

Albert Einstein

Born:
March 14, 1879 in Ulm, Kingdom of Württemberg, German Empire (nowadays: Ulm, Baden-Württemberg, Germany)

Died:
April 18, 1955 in Princeton, New Jersey, USA


Thank you once again, Syl (https://syl65.wordpress.com/), for nominating me for this challenge.  🙂


My nominees for today are:

Teresa (https://teresarobeson.wordpress.com/)

Karen (https://karensoutar.wordpress.com/)

Debby (http://dgkayewriter.com/)


I’m looking forward to reading your quotes.  🙂

13 thoughts on “3 Quote Challenge – Day 2

  1. Thanks so much Karen for thinking of me to include in this great challenge. As you know I enjoy reading your quotes, but at the moment I’ll have to decline until a later challenge due to my overwhelming tasks with revisions on my latest book, and preparing for my upcoming vacation. In the meantime, I will leave you with one of my own,
    “For every kindness, there should be kindness in return. Wouldn’t that just make the world right?” D.G. Kaye 🙂

  2. Einstein was such a fascinating human being! Thanks for the nomination; it’ll be fun to find some quotes to share…although I might hold off on it until July. I want to finish up my current theme for June and then I’m going to take a blogging break for the first couple of weeks of July. After that, I’ll do this quote thing!

Leave a reply :-)

