3 Quotes – Ann Brashares


Ann_Brashares

 

Ann Brashares

American writer

 

born:
July 30, 1967 in Alexandria, Virginia, USA

 

http://annbrashares.com/

 

 

 

I don’t have the life of a famous person. But I do feel like I’ve been able to connect with a lot of people.
+++ +++ +++ +++ +++ +++ +++
The distinction has blurred between young adult and adult books. Some of the teen books have become more sophisticated.
+++ +++ +++ +++ +++ +++ +++
When I turned fifteen, I remember my father gave me a credit card which I was allowed to use for two things: emergencies and books.

 

 

Which is your favourite quote by Ann Brashares?Β  πŸ™‚


7 thoughts on “3 Quotes – Ann Brashares

Leave a reply :-)

