Happy Release Day! Damned if I Do, by Erin Hayes


Release day for a thrilling read!

Words, Words, Words

DamnedifIdo

They killed my sister and infected me.

Now I have to pick up the pieces before I die.

I’ve spent the last five months trying to find the bastard who did this. Yet, even with the help of a hot amnesiac vampire named Jude, I’ve had zero luck.

Until now. And it could change everything. Even though I grew up in a family that hunted the supernatural, there were still things I didn’t believe in.

Now I have to hurry for the slim chance that I could save us all. Because when you fight against immortal vampires, you’re the one who’s running out of time.

 

Excerpt

My vampy sense tingles again, alerting me to the presence of a familiar vampire behind me. I groan on the inside and flick my cigarette into the fire.

“Really?” I ask, half playfully, half in a bad mood.

I’m still wired from my…

View original post 525 more words

Leave a reply :-)

