Today is the day.


Drum rolls, please! 🙂
Congratulations, Craig!

Entertaining Stories

I got an email last night about 6:00 PM that The Experimental Notebook of C. S. Boyack is live in the Amazon store.

I would have posted this when it happened, but the rules of my book club are to leave my party post on top for 24 hours. I’m a rule follower, what can I say?

What this means is twofold. First, any advance readers who would like to post reviews can now do so. I also have it on Goodreads. It’s probably best to mention that you were an advance reader so Amazon doesn’t twist out.

Second, there are quite a few of you who said you wanted a copy after it went live. This is notice that it went live.

Yesterday my party post got 222 visitors. This is before my 24 hour expiration date, so I may get a few more before this post takes the…

View original post 141 more words

2 thoughts on “Today is the day.

Leave a reply :-)

