A Word of Thanks


Dear readers,

May I seize this welcome opportunity to celebrate tomorrow’s publishing of the final book in the Ranger Martin trilogy by Jack Flacco.

Moreover, please be prepared for my upcoming review.  🙂

Jack Flacco

Tomorrow I will be releasing Ranger Martin and the Search for Paradise, the third and final book in the Ranger Martin zombie trilogy. I should be happy, and I am, but I have to admit I’ll miss Ranger and his gang of misfits. He and the kids provided me a wonderful outlet to talk about society, relationships, and the pains of growing up in a confusing world. Although the story is set during a zombie apocalypse, the angst felt among the characters is what I believe everyone feels at some point in life. I found it easy to write the scenes where Ranger, the shotgun-toting undead killer, and Matty, the fiery teen and natural leader to her peers, would have it out while everything around them collapses.

A Word of ThanksYet, I’m also excited the trilogy is complete. I can’t express how thankful I am to all those who have supported me this year…

View original post 826 more words

Leave a reply :-)

