3 Quotes – Bruce Willis


Bruce_Willis

 

Bruce Willis, American actor
(born: William Bruce Willis)

born:
March 19, 1955 in Idar-Oberstein, West Germany

 

known for (among others):
Die Hard, 12 Monkeys, The 5th Element, Armageddon, The Sixth Sense, RED, Looper

 

Everybody, no matter how old you are, is around 24, 25 in their heart.
+++ +++ +++ +++ +++ +++ +++ +++ +++ +++ +++ +++ +++ +++ +++
Who I am as a father is far more important to me than the public perception.
+++ +++ +++ +++ +++ +++ +++ +++ +++ +++ +++ +++ +++ +++ +++
Art imitates life and, sometimes, life imitates art. It’s a weird combination of elements.

 

Which is your favourite quote by Bruce Willis?  🙂


Happy Birthday, dear Yúlika!

For each petal on the shamrock this brings a wish your way.
Good health, good luck, and happiness for today and every day.


36 thoughts on “3 Quotes – Bruce Willis

    • I couldn’t agree more, Robin. I considered this quote important as many seem to see Bruce Willis as a hardcore ‘action hero’, despite his role in The 6th Sense. Smiles, Karen

      • He was funny in a few movies and could play in family movies like Arnold, the Rock and others have. I am glad you included this one, Karen for those exact reasons! 🙂

  1. My favourite would have to be the second. Who I am as a father is more important to me than how others perceive me to be. The world needs to benefit from the people I bring into it.
    xxx Hugs Galore Karen xxx

Leave a reply :-)

